Contacts

The Committee
President  Tony Nelder president@cityrc.co.uk
Honorary Treasurer  Claire Berryman treasurer@cityrc.co.uk
Honorary Secretary  Louise Bailey secretary@cityrc.co.uk
Captain  Seb Walker captain@cityrc.co.uk
Vice-Captain  Sarah Large vicecaptain@cityrc.co.uk
Vice-Captain  Stuart Ladd vicecaptain@cityrc.co.uk
Facilities Manager  Andy Muston boathouse@cityrc.co.uk
Fleet Manager Sam Luke ccrcfleet@gmail.com
Events Coordinator Nathalie Flower events@cityrc.co.uk
The Officers
Safety Adviser  Kate Hurst safety@cityrc.co.uk
Welfare Officer  Tom Watt welfare@cityrc.co.uk
Senior Rowers  Mez Dubios-van Slageren Vincent Dubois seniorrowers@cityrc.co.uk
Membership Secretary Feargal Murphy membership@cityrc.co.uk
Brand Development Laura Beattie media@cityrc.co.uk
Bar Steward   Suzanne Emerson Katie Reid bar@cityrc.co.uk
Social Secretary   Ali Allchin socials@cityrc.co.uk
Gym Captain Josh Briegal Gym@cityrc.co.uk
Kit Officer Omar Terywall kit@cityrc.co.uk
Honorary Auditor   John Leighton
Coaching Advisor  Tom Hetherington CoachingAdv@cityrc.co.uk
Men’s Squad Contacts
Men’s Vice-Captain  Stuart Ladd menscaptain@cityrc.co.uk
Senior Rower  Vincent Dubois seniorrowers@cityrc.co.uk
Men’s Lower Boats Captain Omar Terywall LowerBoats@cityrc.co.uk
Masters Coordinator John Leighton MastersCoord@cityrc.co.uk
Women’s Squad Contacts
Women’s Vice-Captain  Sarah Large womenscaptain@cityrc.co.uk
Senior Rower  Mez Dubios-van Slageren seniorrowers@cityrc.co.uk
Junior Squad Contacts
Junior Squad coordinators  Louise Bailey Mez Dubios-van Slageren juniors@cityrc.co.uk
Learn To Row Courses
 Beginners Course coordinators  Bernard Shannon   beginners@cityrc.co.uk
CITY RC