Contacts

The Committee
President  Tony Nelder president@cityrc.co.uk
Honorary Treasurer  Claire Berryman treasurer@cityrc.co.uk
Honorary Secretary  Louise Bailey secretary@cityrc.co.uk
Captain  Nicholas Sinclair captain@cityrc.co.uk
Vice-Captain (Senior Squad)  Susanne Valen seniorsquadcaptain@cityrc.co.uk
Vice-Captain (Intermediate Squad)  Mike Champion intermediatesquadcaptaincityrc.co.uk
Vice-Captain (Beginners Squad) Omar Terywallbeginnersquadcaptain@cityrc.co.uk
Facilities Manager  Andy Muston boathouse@cityrc.co.uk
Fleet Manager Sam Luke fleet@cityrc.co.uk
Events Coordinator Seb Walker events@cityrc.co.uk
The Officers
Safety Adviser  Kate Hurst safety@cityrc.co.uk
Welfare Officer  Tom Watt welfare@cityrc.co.uk
Senior Rowers  Josh Briegel & Izzie Potterill seniorrowers@cityrc.co.uk
Membership Secretary Feargal Murphy membership@cityrc.co.uk
Brand Development Officer Ben Chattell media@cityrc.co.uk
Bar Stewards   Nicola Leighton and Jennifer Rankinbar@cityrc.co.uk
Social Secretary   Ali Allchin socials@cityrc.co.uk
Gym Captain Stu Ladd ccrcgym@gmail.com
Kit Officer Omar Terywall kit@cityrc.co.uk
Honorary Auditor   John Leighton
Coaching Advisor  Vincent Dubois coach@cityrc.co.uk
Masters Coordinator John Leighton mensmasters@cityrc.co.uk
WebmasterNathalie Flowerwebmaster@cityrc.co.uk
Junior Squad Contacts
Junior Squad coordinators  Louise Bailey Mez Dubios-van Slageren juniors@cityrc.co.uk
Learn To Row Courses
 Beginners Course coordinators  Omar Terywall beginners@cityrc.co.uk
CITY RC